×

Main Menu

Choose city

Buyers' Area

Your Buyer Account

Shopping Cart

Your Settings

Sellers' Area

Our Products

Selling tickets online

Taking orders online

About us

About the company

Our clients

Testimonials

For Ticket Sellers

Features and Pricing
View Seller Account
How It Works How to Start
Selling?
TICKETS
SEARCH
CALENDAR of EVENTS

Cut-off time for buying tickets online for most events: midnight before the performance day.

Wednesday, November 30, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 1, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Friday, December 2, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 1, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Friday, December 2, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 3, 2022 at 2:00 PM
View more performances
Friday, December 9, 2022 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, December 11, 2022 at 10:00 AM
Sunday, December 11, 2022 at 12:30 PM
Sunday, December 11, 2022 at 3:30 PM
Sunday, December 11, 2022 at 6:00 PM
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, December 15, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, December 18, 2022 at 3:00 PM
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, January 19, 2023 at 7:30 PM
Friday, January 20, 2023 at 7:30 PM
View more performances
Saturday, February 18, 2023 at 7:00 PM
Tickets go on sale on Wednesday, January 25, 2023 at 8 AM
Saturday, March 4, 2023 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, March 5, 2023 at 2:00 PM
Friday, April 28, 2023 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, April 29, 2023 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 6, 2023 at 7:30 PM

View more events in the Calendar


I am looking for Submit

















YOUR CITY London, ON Change city View companies View venues
What customers say about our service

We have had a lot of positive feedback on the ease and quality of the site...

I will definitely recommend this to my friends. It was the easiest process I have ever had for ticket sales...

Read more